Feeling Lucky??

THIS COMP HAS NOW CLOSED

888 is the luckiest combination of numbers in Chinese numerology , it has been regarded as a symbol of fortune and prosperity for thousand of years!  Well guess what??  We are at 888 ‘likers’ so today will be lucky for one of my wonderful customers. 

Tell me below what the luckiest thing is that has ever happened to you. 

Winner will be drawn tonight (31st of May) at 8pm QLD time using Random.org

Winner will be notified on Miss G’s Fabric blog and by email.

Good luck everyone!

** This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook**

6 thoughts on “Feeling Lucky??

  1. Look the truth is I’m just a lucky person! But I think we choose luck. Sure I win raffles and competitions BUT I’m also lucky enough tO have a brilliant career path, followed by a lucky husband, 2 very lucky IVF cycles where I got 2 beautiful sons. And now I have the best job in the world. A stay at home mum who is lucky enough to spend all day with her boys creating loveliness for my lucky customers from fabric u buy from you (aren’t you lucky ;)! ). Xx

  2. i just feel lucky enough to have my daughter in life, my own place to live. im not normally lucky but my daughter is my good luck charm 😀

  3. Apart from my wonderful family, winning a trip to The Cook Islands a few years ago, it was total bliss!

Leave a Reply

