5 Or More Orders?? Lets Celebrate 1000 ‘Likers’ With a Thank You ‘Give Away’ For The Regular Customers

Give aways on FB are fantastic BUT for the regular customer of a business they can be a little disappointing.  How many times has your favorite page had a give away only to have 100’s of new ‘likers’ join to take part???  Yes I know this is all part of gaining new ‘likers’, and it works really well but here at Miss G’s Fabric we are more interested in building a fantastic customer base due to a great selection of fabric, wonderful service and doing that extra bit to hunt for the fabric you want rather than just gaining ‘likers’.  Lets face it, you can have 2000 ‘likers’ and no customers and you can have 500 ‘likers’ and LOADS or people buying your goodies.  I know what is more important when it comes to a small business.

Although we are celebrating 1000 ‘likers’ (who wouldn’t??  I’m rather chuffed that we have come so far) I want our celebrations to also be a thank you to my regular customers.  As part of the celebrations there will be a give away that’s just for the regulars.  So what makes someone a regular??  Well this is where it all gets a little tricky.  I have to put a number on it.  I know we all probably have a different idea on what makes a regular customer and I hope everyone will understand that I had to come up with a number that I think is reasonable.

So if you have placed 5 or more orders with Miss G’s Fabric then please comment below on THIS post. Full name is needed in comment so I can check invoice and also contact the winner. I have a copy of all invoices sent and paid for so I will only be approving comments of those who qualify.  Details of this give away will come later.  Anyone who makes more orders and gets to 5 or more can enter over the next few weeks.  This is NOT the ONLY celebration give away but this one is just something special to thank those of you who have continued to support my page over the last 7 – 8 months.

TERMS OF GIVE AWAY:

* Only those who have had 5 or more orders with Miss G’s Fabric are eligible to enter

* Only comments posted on THIS post will be counted.  Full name must be left in comment so I can check invoices and contact winner

* Eligible customers can enter up until Friday 20th July 7pm (QLD time).  Winner will be drawn Friday 20th July 2012 after 8 pm (QLD time)

* Draw will be part of the 1000 ‘likers’ give away celebrations and will not be drawn until after we hit 1000 ‘likers’ (date to be decided)

* Random.org will be used to pick winner

* Orders from Tuesday Night Sales are NOT counted towards 5 or more orders

* Winner will be notified here on my blog and also via email

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook

22 thoughts on “5 Or More Orders?? Lets Celebrate 1000 ‘Likers’ With a Thank You ‘Give Away’ For The Regular Customers

  1. OMG Brenda Im sitting thinking hmmm have I done 5 orders lol well I thought I would pull out the invoices and DAM that was scary hahahahaha can you conquer this lol and congrats on such a great page Hun xx

  2. Thank-you for always providing such outstanding service. It’s always a pleasure to order and although ordering from you has many positive aspects, it’s the service that always makes me come back…. That and my slight addiction!

  3. Lauren murphy.

    Thanks for providing such a fantastic service. Only 1 problem your sending me broke with all your beautiful fabrics.

    Thanks

  4. Kathleen Keffyn your stuff is awesome Brenda! I have to stop myself from coming into your page soooo often lol

Leave a Reply

