Six Days Of Love

Sunday 17th of March!!  Want to get your hands on some ‘Story Book Collection’ for just $1??All you have to do is share my page Miss G’s Fabric on your page.  Then send me an email to brenda.christie@optusnet.com.au letting me know.  That’s it!  You don’t need to send friends and family over to my page.  No one needs to ‘like’ my page.  Random.org will be used to pick THREE  clever people to grab some of this beautiful print.

$1

TERMS:

* Share Miss G’s Fabric’s page between Monday 11th March 2013 and Saturday 16th March 2013 on your business and private page. I will be taking a look at everyones pages through out the week.  You must share “publicly” so I can see it (I will be checking.  If I cant see it, it wont count)  

* Contact me VIA EMAIL to let me know you have shared my page   – That’s ALL you have to do

* Only one entry per person

* Winners will be picked by Random.org

* Regular postage is paid for by Miss G’s Fabric

* Only Australian residents are eligible

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook*

Leave a Reply

