June Promo – Share The Love

Well June is here.  Where has the year gone?  Wont be long till my Christmas tree is up. lol

So for our June Promo I thought I would go back to something simple.  Sharing The Love.

So what do you have to do??  Well that’s the easy bit.  Share Miss G’s Fabric with your friends, family & customers.  Thats it.  They don’t have to ‘like’ my page.  No one needs to come over and do anything.  I just want you to post Miss G’s Fabric page details to your person and business page. What is up for grabs??  Well that’s the best bit.  Four lucky girls will get to grab 3 pre-order yards for $30!!  Now that’s a SUPER great price.

Julies share the love logo

 

TERMS:

*  You MUST share Miss G’s Fabrics page on your personal and business page.  It MUST be there for all to see (not hidden).  I will be checking.  None of your likers, friends or family need to ‘like’ my page or even visit my page.  Im not interested in getting ‘likers’ who have no interest in fabric.  Its simply incase someone on your page buys fabric and they might see my page and wonder over for a look.

* Once you have ‘shared’ my page you need to email me at brenda.christie@optusnet.com.au and let me know.  You will need to leave your page name so I can check .

* Promo will run from now until the end of June.

* All that enter will be placed on a list and random.org will be used to pick 4 lucky winners.

* The 4 ladies will be given a set week in July to pick 3 yards of pre-order fabric for $30.  Postage is NOT included and will NOT be paid by Miss G’s Fabric. Posatage will be $7.50 for the 3 yards.

* If you do not follow ALL terms I will NOT be chasing anyone up.  It is your responsibility to follow ALL terms listed above.

3

 

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook*

Leave a Reply

