August Promo – Share A Morning With Me

Well once again I’m very late at getting this up here on my blog.  So once again I’m very sorry. This months blog promo is all about the up coming market Miss G’s Fabric & Camille’s Ribbon Bowtique are holding.

Image

This will be our second market held at Camille’s Ribbon Bowtique HQ.  Our last one was a huge success.  We were very busy, those that came got lots of bargains and there was tea, coffee & cake!!  We hope our second market is even better.

Camille’s Ribbon Bowtique will have lots of bargains and some new items that will not only be sold at a discounted price but sold first to those who join us at the market.

Miss G’s Fabric will be selling all fabric at the market  for $10 per yard.  Many of the prints will be new to Miss G’s Fabric so those who are lucky enough to grab a yard or 2 will be getting their hands on it before others.

So what does any of this have to do with the blog promo??  Well I would LOVE it if you could share the details of this post on your page.  We want to make this a fun day for all in the area (South side of Brisbane – Jimboomba) to grab a bargain and meet like minded clever ladies.

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO?  So share this post (best thing to do is click on the above flyer and save it, then post the flyer on your page, private and business would be great) then pop back over here to THIS post and leave a comment letting me know you have shared (I WILL BE CHECKING) our Market Day details and you will go into the draw to grab 5 yards of pre order fabric for $50 WITH FREE postage!!  No one has to join my page, ‘like’ my page.  You don’t need to send family and friends over to click on anything.  I would just simply love for you to share the details on your page just in case there is someone on your page interested in joining at our market.

Promo winner will be decided by random.org the first week in Sep.  The lucky person will be notified here on my blog.

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook*

12 thoughts on “August Promo – Share A Morning With Me

  1. Shared on my personal Facebook page. Just wish I lived close enough to come.Hope everyone enjoys the morning shopping.

  2. Have shared on my personal page, and have scheduled to share on my business page tomorrow 🙂 (Bummed Im not in Brissy!) Hope you have an awesome market day 🙂

Leave a Reply

