August Promo – Share A Morning With Me Winner

dsfdffdg

Well I bet you all thought with my move I had forgotten about my Aug Promo!  But no I had not.  I simply had locked myself out of my blog and couldn’t get in to see all who had entered. 🙂

The joint market with Camille’s Ribbon was a great success and I’m sure there will be many more.  It was really nice to catch up with those of you who could make it.

OK, so now for the 5 yards for $50 voucher.

CONGRATULATIONS to Jade.

aug

Jade has been contacted via email.

Thank you to everyone who took part in the Aug Promo.

 

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook*

Leave a Reply

