Archive | December 23, 2012

Christmas Free Yard & FQ

Well I was going to do this tomorrow night but lets face it, I will be flat-out and just might forget so its better for all of us if I just do it now.  That way I can get it out in the post tomorrow. 🙂

1 – Carina

2 – Melanie

3 – Jenny

4 – Maureen

5 – Charlene

6 – Fiona

7 – Lia

8 – Katrina

9 – Juanita

10 – Lisa

XMAS FREE YARD

CONGRATULATIONS Lisa – I will email you in a moment and get your FREE Christmas yard out to you tomorrow.

CONGRATULATIONS Jenni on winning the Christmas FQ.  I will also contact you in a moment.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my customers for a wonderful year.  I hope each and every one of you has a beautiful Christmas with family and friends and that your New Year is a safe one.  May 2013 bring you all many wonderful things.

Hugs Brenda xx

 

* This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Miss G’s Fabric and not to Facebook*

This entry was posted on December 23, 2012. 2 Comments